Chief Editors

Professor Ian Culpan, University of Canterbury, New Zealand (ian.culpan@canterbury.ac.nz)

Professor Stephan Wassong, German Sport University Cologne, Germany (Wassong@dshs-koeln.de)

Professor Emilio Fernandez, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain (emilio.fernandez@uab.es)

 

Editorial Board

Professor Andrew C. Billings, University of Alabama, USA (acbillings@ua.edu)

Professor Cora Burnett, University of Johannesburg, South Africa (corab@uj.ac.uk)

Professor Konstantinos Georgiadis, University of Peloponnese (kgeorgia@uop.gr)

Professor P. David Howe University of Loughborough (UK) (p.d.howe@lboro.ac.uk)

Dr Fiona McLachlan, Victoria University, Melbourne, Australia (Fiona.Mclachlan@vu.edu.au)

Dr. Ansgar Molzberger, German Sport University of Cologne, Germany (molzberger@dshs-koeln.de)

Professor Alberto Reppold, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul Brazil (areppold@portoweb.com.br)

Professor Toby Rider, California State University Fullerton (trider@exchange.fullerton.edu)

Professor Hisashi Sanada, University of Tsukuba, Japan (sanada@taiiku.tsukuba.ac.jp)

Professor Thierry Zintz, Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium (Thierry.zintz@uclouvain.be)

 

Editorial Assistant

Adolfo Nieto Losada, Doctoral candidate, Centre d’Estudis Olímpics de la Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

 

Layout Designer & Web Editor

Dr. Jose Manuel Pardo Gila, Researcher, Centre d’Estudis Olímpics de la Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

 

Proofreader

Oriol Figuera Godoy, Doctoral candidate, Centre d’Estudis Olímpics de la Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona